Deleting Entries

When you delete entries, they're permanently deleted. All entry data, files, and comments are deleted and can't be restored.

Deleting a Single Entry

To delete an entry:

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. To the right of the form, click Entries.
  3. Choose All entries.
  4. At the bottom of the page, find the entry in the datagrid and select it.
  5. In the upper-right corner of the entry, click the Delete button.
  6. Click OK to confirm.

If you delete a single entry, the other entry numbers don't update. For example, if you delete entry #7, entry #8 does not update to entry #7.

Deleting Entries in Bulk

To delete entries in bulk (or mass-delete entries):

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. To the right of the form, click Entries.
  3. Choose All entries.
  4. At the top of the datagrid, click BULK ACTIONS.
  5. In the right of the datagrid, click Delete All.
  6. Click Yes, I am ready to confirm.
TIP! Instead of deleting all entries, you can filter the entries you want to delete by using the search box at the top of the datagrid, then bulk deleting.
You can delete entries from the Entry Manager. When you delete entries, they're permanently deleted. All entry data, files, and comments are deleted and can't be restored.

Create online forms

Add HTML forms to your site in a snap—no coding required.

Change Language