Canceling Your Account

To ensure your access to paid features is never interrupted, paid subscriptions are set to auto-renew by default. You can cancel your subscription at any time. We encourage you to review our terms of service before canceling so you understand how canceling affects you.

How to Cancel Your Account

If you cancel your pro plan, your account will downgrade to a free Gratis plan immediately. If you have time remaining on your subscription, you may want to wait to cancel until right before your next billing date.

To cancel your pro plan:

  1. Log in and go to Users.
  2. Delete any Admins or Users in your account.
  3. In the menu at the top of the page, go to Account.
  4. Scroll down the page and click View Billing Information.
  5. At the bottom of the page, click Cancel Plan.
TIP! Be sure to download and save any files you want to keep before canceling. When you cancel, any files uploaded to your account from File Upload fields are deleted and can't be recovered.

How to Delete Your Account

If you don't want your account to remain on the free Gratis plan, you can permanently delete it.

To delete your account:

  1. Log in and go to Account.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Delete Account button.
  3. Confirm you're okay to delete the account.

Admins & Users

If you're an Admin or User in a Wufoo account, you can't cancel or delete the Wufoo account—only the Account Creator can. However, Admins can delete themselves from the account from the User Management page. Users need to be deleted by Account Creator or an Admin.

Refunds

In accordance with our terms of service, previous charges won't be refunded unless legally required.

Consumers in the European Union have refund rights described in our Subscription Cancellation Policy for Europe.

If you're located in another region where we're legally required to issue a refund on an early cancellation or you have any questions about cancellations or refunds, please contact us.

To ensure your access to paid features is never interrupted, paid subscriptions are set to auto-renew by default. You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Create online forms

Add HTML forms to your site in a snap—no coding required.

Change Language