Deleting Entries

You can delete entries from the Entry Manager.

Deleting entries is permanent. All entry data, files, and comments are deleted and can't be restored.

Jump to...

 

Deleting a Single Entry

Deleting a single entry in Legacy Wufoo

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. To the right of the form, click Entries.
  3. Click on the entry you want to delete in the table.
  4. In the upper-right corner of the entry, click the Delete button.
  5. Click OK to confirm.

Deleting a single entry in the New Experience

NEW EXPERIENCE: Wufoo's getting a new look and fresh features. Try it out!

If you're using the new Wufoo experience, follow these steps to delete an entry:

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. To the right of the form, click the l View Entries icon
  3. Click the ID number of the entry you want to delete.
  4. Click the # Delete Entry icon at the top right of the entry.
  5. After reviewing the information, click all checkboxes.
  6. Click Delete entry to confirm.

You can also delete one or more entries directly from the Entry Manager. Check the boxes next to the entries you want to delete and click the # Delete Entries icon at the bottom of the page.

TIP! To find specific entries, you can filter entries before deleting.

 

Deleting All Entries

Deleting All Entries in Legacy Wufoo

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. To the right of the form, click Entries.
  3. At the top of the table, click Bulk actions.
  4. To the right of the table, click Delete All.
  5. Click Yes, I am ready. Please delete these entries. to confirm.

Deleting All Entries in the New Experience

NEW EXPERIENCE: Wufoo's getting a new look and fresh features. Try it out!

If you're using the new Wufoo experience, follow these steps to delete all entries:

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. To the right of the form, click the l View Entries icon.
  3. Check the box in the top left corner of the table to select all entries.
  4. Click the # Delete Entries icon at the bottom of the page.
  5. After reviewing the information, click all checkboxes.
  6. Click Delete entries to confirm.

 

You can delete entries from the Entry Manager. When you delete entries, they're permanently deleted. All entry data, files, and comments are deleted and can't be restored.

Create online forms

Add HTML forms to your site in a snap—no coding required.

Change Language