Deleting a Form

When you delete a form, it's entries and files are permanently deleted too. If your form has collected entries, download your data before deleting the form.

Deleting a form is permanent. Once a form is deleted, it can't be restored.

Deleting Forms in Legacy Wufoo

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. Hover over More next to the form you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete form.
  4. Type DELETE in the textbox.
  5. Click Yes, delete form.

Deleting Forms in the New Experience

NEW EXPERIENCE: Wufoo's getting a new look and fresh features. Try it out!

If you're using the new Wufoo experience, follow these steps to delete a form:

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. Click the Grid icon at the top of the Form Manager.
  3. Click the box next to the form you want to delete. To delete multiple forms, click the box next to each form you want to delete.
  4. Click the # Delete Forms icon at the bottom of the page.
  5. Review the information and click all checkboxes.
  6. Click Delete forms.
Deleting a form from the Form Manager immediately and permanently deletes all entries and uploaded files associated with that form.

Create online forms

Add HTML forms to your site in a snap—no coding required.

Change Language