Deleting a Form

Deleting a form removes it from your account and immediately and permanently deletes all entries and uploaded files associated with that form.

If you've accepted any entries, export your data before deleting the form.

To delete a form:

  1. Log in and go to Forms.
  2. Hover over More next to the form you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete form.
  4. Type DELETE in the textbox.
  5. Click YES, DELETE FORM.
Deleting a form from the Form Manager immediately and permanently deletes all entries and uploaded files associated with that form.

Create online forms

Add HTML forms to your site in a snap—no coding required.

Change Language